Meet Our Team

Toyota is a trustworthy brand

Although Toyota is known for producing reliable vehicles, from time to time you will need to service your car.  A regular visit to a certified Toyota dealership contributes to a better lasting vehicle. At Maple Toyota, we have a team of experts available to take care of you.

Management Team

Corrado Longhin

General Manager

CONTACT:

corrado@mapletoyota.com

(905) 417-9100 Ext. 224

Danny Di Monte

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

CONTACT:

danny@mapletoyota.com

(905) 417-9100 Ext. 237

Michael Le

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

mike@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext. 236

Armando Puzzuoli

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

armando@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext. 258

Michael Lopez

Fixed Operations Manager

CONTACT:

mikel@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext. 353

Bill Wood

Bill Wood

General Sales Manager

CONTACT:

bill@mapletoyota.com

(905) 417-9100 Ext. 247

Jasmeet Chandok

Leasing Manager

CONTACT:

leasing@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext. 350

Kevin Khandan

Senior Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

kevin@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext. 243

Mauro Di Biase

Body Shop Manager

CONTACT:

collisioncentre@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext. 269

Ankur Gupta

Sales Manager

CONTACT:

ankur@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616

Marcello Mastroianni

New Car Sales Manager

CONTACT:

marcello@mapletoyota.com

(905) 417-9100 Ext. 250

Vito Polera

Fleet Manager

CONTACT:

vito@zanchinauto.com

(905) 417-9100 Ext. 248

(416) 464-9690

Pasquale Petrozzi

Service Manager

CONTACT:

pasquale@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext. 225

Devin Kissondath

Parts Manager

CONTACT:

devin@mapletoyota.com

(905) 267-6552

Sales Team

Andrea Gulisano

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

andrea@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616

Vijay Misra

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

vijay@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext. 241

Vladilen Mintz

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

vlad@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext. 233

Kambiz Shahkavosi

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

kambiz@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext. 238

Vitaliy Bespalov

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

vitaliy@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext. 232

Salman Saeed

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

s.saeed@mapletoyota.com

Mory Karbasi

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

mory@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext. 349

Jose Lopez

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

jose@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext. 235

Roman Kolesnikov

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

roman@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext. 261

Sunny Gulati

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

sunny@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext. 234

Harris Arora

Product Specialist

CONTACT:

harris@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616

George Chua

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

george@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext. 239

Umer Shahid

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

umer@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext. 256

Raymond Lam

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

raymond@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616

Antonio Tang

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

antonio@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext. 262

Ivonne Lamberti

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

ivonne@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616


PARTS

Julius Phan

Assistant Parts Manager

CONTACT

(877) 589-4616

Thisaan Sivanathan

Parts Advisor

James Bettencourt

Parts Advisor

Sam Zora

Parts Concierge

SERVICE

Glenn Grey

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

glenn@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext. 226

Jo-An Garcia

Service Advisor

CONTACT

jo-an@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext. 354

Claudine Jagnandan

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

Claudine@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext 228

Darryl Metivier

Service Advisor

CONTACT

darryl@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext. 227

Daniil Nauruzov

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

daniil@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext. 227

Fabio A

Licensed Technician

Andre S

Apprentice Technician

Ashlyn P

Apprentice Technician

Jifrey F

Automotive Detailer

Rohan F

Automotive Detailer

Hicham D

Licensed Master Hybrid Technician

Samantha R

Automotive Detailer

Shaun G-S

Licensed Technician

Arthur O

Apprentice Technician

Herman B

Licensed Technician

Ryan L

Apprentice Technician

Jhon S

Automotive Detailer

 

Tanveer B

Lot Attendant

Joseph P

Lot Attendant

  

Rogeem E

Lot Attendant

Ace G.

Service Shuttle Driver

  

Matthew T

Licensed Technician


Erick P

Apprentice Technician

Jayson C

Apprentice Technician

Ramsim D

Automotive Detailer

Vuthy B

Apprentice Technician

Leon T

Automotive Detailer

Body Shop Team


Tony M

Shuttle Driver

Rahul P

Body Technician

CONTACT

(905) 417-9100

Robert T

Body Technician

CONTACT

(905) 417-9100

Ganesh S

Automotive Painter

CONTACT

(905) 417-9100

Administration 

 

Amanda Jagnandan

Sales Receptionist

CONTACT

info@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext. 221

Austin Giang

Service Receptionist

CONTACT

service@mapletoyota.com

Anouar Sarout

Service Coordinator

CONTACT

anouar@mapletoyota.com

Sara Yonis

Sales Administrator

CONTACT

trades@mapletoyota.com

(877) 589-4616 Ext. 356

Gioia Fajardo

 Service Receptionist

CONTACT

service@mapletoyota.com

Angela Palmer

Marketing Manager

CONTACT

marketing@mapletoyota.com

 

Liliana Catalano

Internal Service Advisor

Kerwin Noble

Service Receptionist

CONTACT

service@mapletoyota.com

A complete experience inside Maple Toyota

 

At this Toyota dealership, we focus on the quality of the service we provide. From an oil change to winter tire installation, we are keeping of every update on your vehicle. We want you to be satisfied with the quality work of our staff. 


Understanding Service is here for you

Our team understands that not everyone is an expert when it comes to automobile. Therefore, we are proud of offering you with understanding service.  We are aiming to help you receive clear and transparent information regarding the maintenance of your vehicle. If there is something you don't understand, feel free to talk to one of our specialists. They will explain it to you, this a great opportunity to have the correct answers from passionate Toyota experts in Vaughan, Ontario.

Our Maple Toyota staff is available to help you six days a week. They will take care of your vehicle with original parts. They love Toyota and they are competent.  We are also looking for our next superstars!  If you are up for a new challenge with one of the most passionate teams in the Maple Toyota region, check out our careers opportunities, we are looking forward getting to know you!