Toyota is a trustworthy brand

Although Toyota is known for producing reliable vehicles, from time to time you will need to service your car.  A regular visit to a certified Toyota dealership contributes to a better-lasting vehicle. At Maple Toyota, we have a team of experts available to take care of you.


 

Corrado Longhin

General Manager

CONTACT:

corrado@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 224

 

Bill Wood

General Sales Manager

CONTACT:

bill@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 247

 

Marcello Mastroianni

New Car Sales Manager

CONTACT:

marcello@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 250

 

Ankur Gupta

Sales Manager

CONTACT:

ankur@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435

 

Michael Lopez

Fixed Operations Manager

CONTACT:

mikel@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 353

Devin Kissondath

Parts Manager

CONTACT:

devin@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435

 

Mauro Di Biase

Body Shop Manager

CONTACT:

collisioncentre@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 269

 

Anouar Sarout

Assistant Service Manager

CONTACT:

anouar@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 225

 

Kevin Khandan

Senior Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

kevin@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 243

 

Michael Le

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

mike@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 236

 

Armando Puzzuoli

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

armando@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 258

  

Amarjeet Singh 

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

amarjeet@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 237

 

Jasmeet Chandok

Leasing Manager

CONTACT:

leasing@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 350

Vito Polera

Fleet Manager

CONTACT:

vito@zanchinauto.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 248

(416) 464-9690

Sales Team

 

Vijay Misra

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

vijay@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 241

Vladilen Mintz

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

vlad@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 233

 

Kambiz Shahkavosi

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

kambiz@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 238

  
Vitaliy Bespalov

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

vitaliy@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 232

 

Salman Saeed

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

s.saeed@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 255

Mory Karbasi

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

mory@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 349

 

Jose Lopez

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

jose@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 235

 

Roman Kolesnikov

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

roman@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 261

 

Sunny Gulati

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

sunny@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 234

 

Harris Arora

Product Specialist

CONTACT:

harris@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435

 

Antonio Tang

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

antonio@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 262

 

George Chua

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

george@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 239

 

Umer Shahid

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

umer@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 256

 

Raymond Lam

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

raymond@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435

 

Gideon Landau

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

gideon@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext.402

  

Thomas Chan

Product Advisor

CONTACT:

thomas@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 411

PARTS

 

Thisaan Sivanathan

Parts Advisor

 

James Bettencourt

Parts Advisor

  

Jordan Guida

Parts Advisor

SERVICE

  

Darryl Metivier

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

darryl@mapletoyota.com

(877) 228-1911 Ext. 227

 
 Claudine Jagnandan

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

claudine@mapletoyota.com

(877) 228-1911 Ext. 228

 

Daniil Nauruzov

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

daniil@mapletoyota.com

(877) 228-1911 Ext. 227

 

Jo-An Garcia

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

jo-an@mapletoyota.com

(877) 228-1911 Ext. 354

 

Austin Giang

Warranty Administrator 

CONTACT:

austin@mapletoyota.com

  

Ivana Jamo

Service Receptionist

CONTACT:

service@mapletoyota.com

  

Elizabeth Dawson

Service Receptionist

CONTACT:

service@mapletoyota.com

   Lisa Moussatova

Service Receptionist

CONTACT:

service@mapletoyota.com

Administration 

  

Amanda Jagnandan

 Receptionist

CONTACT

info@mapletoyota.com

 

Sara Yonis

Sales Administrator

CONTACT

trades@mapletoyota.com

(877) 872-1435 Ext. 356

A complete experience inside Maple Toyota

 

At this Toyota dealership, we focus on the quality of the service we provide. From an oil change to winter tire installation, we are keeping of every update on your vehicle. We want you to be satisfied with the quality work of our staff. 


Understanding Service is here for you

Our team understands that not everyone is an expert when it comes to automobile. Therefore, we are proud of offering you with understanding service.  We are aiming to help you receive clear and transparent information regarding the maintenance of your vehicle. If there is something you don't understand, feel free to talk to one of our specialists. They will explain it to you, this a great opportunity to have the correct answers from passionate Toyota experts in Vaughan, Ontario.

Our Maple Toyota staff is available to help you six days a week. They will take care of your vehicle with original parts. They love Toyota and they are competent.  We are also looking for our next superstars!  If you are up for a new challenge with one of the most passionate teams in the Maple Toyota region, check out our careers opportunities, we are looking forward getting to know you!