Meet Our Team

 
Corrado Longhin
General Manager

CONTACT:
corrado@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 224
Marcello Mastroianni
New Car Sales Manager

CONTACT:
marcello@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 250
Jasmeet Chandok

Leasing Manager

CONTACT:
leasing@mapletoyota.com
877-589-4616 Ext. 350
Michael Le
Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:
mike@mapletoyota.com
877-589-4616 Ext. 236

Pasquale Petrozzi
Service Manager

CONTACT:
pasquale@mapletoyota.com
877-589-4616 Ext. 225
Mauro Di Biase
Body Shop Manager

CONTACT:
collisioncentre@mapletoyota.com
877-589-4616 Ext. 269
Bill Wood of Maple ToyotaBill Wood
General Sales Manager

CONTACT:
bill@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 247
Danny Di Monte
Pre-Owned Sales Manager

CONTACT:
danny@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 237
Vito Polera
Fleet Manager

CONTACT:
vito@zanchinauto.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 248
416-464-9690
  Kevin Khandan
Senior Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:
kevin@mapletoyota.com
877-589-4616 Ext. 243
 Armando Puzzuoli
Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:
armando@mapletoyota.com
877-589-4616 Ext. 258
Devin Kissondath
Parts Manager

CONTACT:
devin@mapletoyota.com
(905) 267-6552
Ankur Gupta 
 
Sales Manager


 CONTACT:
 ankur@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616
  
 Andrea Gulisano
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 877-589-4616
 

 George Chua
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 george@mapletoyota.com
  877-589-4616 Ext. 239
 

 Jose Lopez
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 jose@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616 Ext. 235
   Vladilen Mintz
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 vlad@mapletoyota.com
  877-589-4616 Ext. 233

 Raymond Lam
 Product Advisor


 CONTACT:
 raymond@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616


 Sunny Gulati
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 sunny@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616 Ext. 234

  Vitaliy Bespalov 
Product Advisor

Contact:
vitaliy@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616 Ext. 232

 
 Ivonne Lamberti
  Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 ivonne@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616
 
  Harris Arora
  Product Specialist 

 CONTACT:
 harris@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616

 Timothy Hum
 Product Advisor


CONTACT:
timothy@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616 Ext. 251

 
 
 Mory Karbasi
Product Advisor

CONTACT:
877-589-4616 Ext. 349
 

Vijay Misra
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
  877-589-4616 Ext. 241
 Umer Shahid 
Product Advisor 

Contact:
umer@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616 Ext. 256
 Roman Kolesnikov
 Product Advisor


 CONTACT:
 roman@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616 Ext. 261


 Kambiz Shahkavosi
Product Advisor

CONTACT:
kambiz@mapletoyota.com
877-589-4616 Ext. 238
 

 Antonio Tang
Product Advisor

CONTACT:
antonio@mapletoyota.com
877-589-4616 Ext. 262
 
 
 Jason Mu
  Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 jason@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616 Ext. 251

  
Glenn Grey
Service Advisor

CONTACT:
glenn@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616 Ext. 226
 
 Daniil Nauruzov
 Service Advisor


CONTACT:
daniil@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616 Ext. 227
 Darryl Metivier
Service Advisor

CONTACT:
darryl@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616 Ext. 227
  Hicham Deghim  
 Licensed Master Hybrid Technician
 
Herman Bogojavlenskis
  Licensed Technician 
 Eugene Garcia
 Licensed Technician
 

 
Fabio Agapito
 Licensed Technician

 
Erick Panganiban
Apprentice Technician
 
Anouar Sarout
Apprentice Technician
 
Ashlyn Prasad
Apprentice Technician
 
Vuthy Bou
 Apprentice Technician 
 
Jhon Salazar 
 Automotive Detailer
 
Jifrey Facinal 
 Automotive Detailer
 
Ramsim Dashto 
Automotive Detailer
 
 Joseph Palumbo 
 Lot Attendant

 
Thisaan Sivanathan 
  Advisor
 Sam Zora
 Parts Concierge

 Claudine Jagnandan
Service Advisor 

CONTACT:
Claudine@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616 Ext. 228
 

Jo-An Garcia 
 Service Advisor

CONTACT:
jo-an@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616 Ext. 354
 
 Ace Gabriel 
 Service Shuttle Driver 
 
 
Shaun-Geer Singh
 Licensed Technician
 
Shawn Li

 Licensed Technician
 
Uditha Kirtisinghe
Licensed Technician
 
Arthur Ostapenko
Apprentice Technician
 


 
Andre Smith
Apprentice Technician
 
Jayson Cuslit 
Apprentice Technician
 Ryan Li
 Apprentice Technician
 
 

Angelo Lamigo
 Apprentice Technician
 Leon Thomas
 Automotive Detailer 
 
Samantha Rogers 
Automotive Detailer
 Rohan Farquharson
 Automotive Detailer
 
 Manik Hewagany 
 Lot Attendant

 Julius Phan
Assistant Parts Manager

CONTACT:
 877-589-4616
 
 James Bettencourt 
 Parts Advisor

 Rahul Persaud
 Body Technician

 CONTACT:
 (905) 417-9100

 Ganesh Shanker
 Automotive Painter

 CONTACT:
 (905) 417-9100

 Robert Turner
 Body Technician

 CONTACT:
 (905) 417-9100

  Amanda Jagnandan
 Sales Receptionist

 CONTACT:
 info@mapletoyota.com
  877-589-4616 Ext. 221
 Liliana Catalano  
 Internal Service Advisor 


 Sara Yonis
 Sales Administrator

  CONTACT:
  trades@mapletoyota.com 
   877-589-4616 Ext. 356