Meet Our Team

 
Corrado Longhin
General Manager

CONTACT:
corrado@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 224
Marcello Mastroianni
New Car Sales Manager

CONTACT:
marcello@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 250
Jasmeet Chandok
Leasing Manager

CONTACT:
leasing@mapletoyota.com
877-589-4616 Ext. 350
Michael Le
Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:
mike@mapletoyota.com
877-589-4616 Ext. 236

Pasquale Petrozzi
Service Manager

CONTACT:
pasquale@mapletoyota.com
877-589-4616 Ext. 225
Mauro Di Biase
Body Shop Manager

CONTACT:
collisioncentre@mapletoyota.com
877-589-4616 Ext. 269
   


Michael Lopez 
Fixed Operations Manager 

CONTACT :
Bill Wood of Maple ToyotaBill Wood
General Sales Manager

CONTACT:
bill@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 247
Danny Di Monte
Pre-Owned Sales Manager

CONTACT:
danny@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 237
Vito Polera
Fleet Manager

CONTACT:
vito@zanchinauto.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 248
416-464-9690
  Kevin Khandan
Senior Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:
kevin@mapletoyota.com
877-589-4616 Ext. 243
 Armando Puzzuoli
Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:
armando@mapletoyota.com
877-589-4616 Ext. 258
Devin Kissondath
Parts Manager

CONTACT:
devin@mapletoyota.com
(905) 267-6552
 
 Ankur Gupta 
 Sales Manager

 CONTACT:
 ankur@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616

 
 Andrea Gulisano
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 877-589-4616
  
George Chua
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 george@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616 Ext. 239

 Jose Lopez
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 jose@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616 Ext. 235
  Vladilen Mintz
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 vlad@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616 Ext. 233
 

 Raymond Lam 
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 raymond@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616 

 Sunny Gulati
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 sunny@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616 Ext. 234
 
Vitaliy Bespalov 
Product Advisor

Contact:
vitaliy@mapletoyota.com
877-589-4616 Ext. 232 
 
 Ivonne Lamberti
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 ivonne@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616
 
 
 Harris Arora
 Product Specialist 

 CONTACT:
 harris@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616


 Timothy Hum
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 timothy@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616 Ext. 251
Mory Karbasi
Product Advisor

CONTACT:
877-589-4616 
 
Vijay Misra
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 877-589-4616 Ext. 241
 
Umer Shahid 
Product Advisor 

Contact:
umer@mapletoyota.com
877-589-4616 Ext. 256
 

 Roman Kolesnikov
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 roman@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616 Ext. 261

Kambiz Shahkavosi
Product Advisor

CONTACT:
kambiz@mapletoyota.com
877-589-4616 Ext. 238
 
Antonio Tang
Product Advisor

CONTACT:
antonio@mapletoyota.com
877-589-4616 Ext. 262
 
 Jason Mu
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 jason@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616
  

Glenn Grey
Service Advisor

 Daniil Nauruzov
 Service Advisor
 

Darryl Metivier
Service Advisor

CONTACT:
darryl@mapletoyota.com
877-589-4616 Ext. 227
 

Richard Seecharan 
Licensed Master Hybrid Technician




Christopher Leid
Licensed Master Hybrid Technician
 


Eugene Garcia
Licensed Technician
 

Fabio Agapito
 Licensed Technician
 



Shaun-Geer Singh
Licensed Technician
 


Erick Panganiban
Lube Technician
 


Ashlyn Prasad
Apprentice Technician
 


Herman Bogojavlenskis
 Apprentice Technician 
 

Anouar Sarout
 Apprentice Technician 

 
Vuthy Bou
Apprentice Technician 
 

Ramsim Dashto 
 Automotive Detailer
 
Jifrey Facinal 
Automotive Detailer 


Jhon Salazar 
Automotive Detailer 
 


 Joseph Palumbo 
Lot Attendant 
 
Sam Zora
Parts Concierge
 
Claudine Jagnandan
Service Advisor 

CONTACT:
Claudine@mapletoyota.com
877-589-4616 Ext. 228
 

Jo-An Garcia 
 Service Advisor
 


 Ace Gabriel 
Service Shuttle Driver 
 
Hichaem Deghim  
Licensed Master Hybrid Technician
 


Daniel Yegorov 
Licensed Master Hybrid Technician 
 


Uditha Kirtisinghe
 Licensed Technician 
 
Shawn Li

Licensed Technician 
 


Arthur Ostapenko
Lube Technician
 


Jayson Cuslit 
Lube Technician
 

Ryan Li
Apprentice Technician
 


Andre Smith
 Apprentince Technician
 

Angelo Lamigo
Apprentice Technician
 
Samantha Rogers 
Automotive Detailer
 

Rohan Farquharson
Automotive Detailer


Leon Thomas
Automotive Detailer 



 Manik Hewagany 
Lot Attendant 
 

Julius Phan
Assistant Parts Manager

CONTACT:
877-589-4616
 

James Bettencourt 
Parts Advisor
 

Thisaan Sivanathan 
Jr. Parts Advisor

 Rahul Persaud
 Body Technician

 CONTACT:
 (905) 417-9100

 Ganesh Shanker
 Automotive Painter

 CONTACT:
 (905) 417-9100

 Robert Turner
 Body Technician

 CONTACT:
 (905) 417-9100
 
 Amanda Jagnandan
 Sales Receptionist

 CONTACT:
 info@mapletoyota.com
 877-589-4616 Ext. 221
 

Mandi Spicer
Warranty Administration 
  Sara Yonis
  Sales Administrator

  CONTACT:
  trades@mapletoyota.com 
  877-589-4616 Ext. 356
 
Danitza Indacochea 
Service Receptionist 
 
 Liliana Catalano 
 Service Support