Meet Our Team

 
Corrado Longhin
General Manager

CONTACT:
corrado@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 224
Marcello Mastroianni
New Car Sales Manager

CONTACT:
marcello@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 250
Jasmeet Chandok
Leasing Manager

CONTACT:
leasing@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 350
Michael Le
Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:
mike@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 236
Pasquale Petrozzi
Service Manager

CONTACT:
pasquale@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 225
Mauro Di Biase
Body Shop Manager

CONTACT:
collisioncentre@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 269
Bill Wood of Maple ToyotaBill Wood
General Sales Manager

CONTACT:
bill@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 247
Danny Di Monte
Pre-Owned Sales Manager

CONTACT:
danny@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 237
Vito Polera
Fleet Manager

CONTACT:
vito@zanchinauto.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 248
416-464-9690
 
Kevin Khandan
Senior Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:
kevin@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 243
Armando Puzzuoli
Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:
armando@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 258
Devin Kissondath
Parts Manager

CONTACT:
devin@mapletoyota.com
(905) 267-6552
  
Michael Lopez 
Fixed Operations Manager 

CONTACT :

 George Chua
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 george@mapletoyota.com
 (905) 417-9100 Ext. 239

 Sunny Gulati
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 sunny@mapletoyota.com
 (905) 417-9100 Ext. 234

 Jose Lopez
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 jose@mapletoyota.com
 (905) 417-9100 Ext. 235

 Vladilen Mintz
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 vlad@mapletoyota.com
 (905) 417-9100 Ext. 233

 Viraj Patel
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 viraj@mapletoyota.com
 (905) 417-9100 Ext. 249

 Salman Saeed
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 s.saeed@mapletoyota.com
 (905) 417-9100
 
  

Vitaliy Bespalov
Product Advisor

Contact:
vitaliy@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 232

  

 Gianluca Filippetti
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 gianluca@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 246

 Timothy Hum
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 timothy@mapletoyota.com
 (905) 417-9100 Ext. 251

 Roman Kolesnikov
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 roman@mapletoyota.com
 (905) 417-9100 Ext. 261
 
 
Mory Karbasi
Product Advisor

CONTACT:
(905) 417-9100

 Vijay Misra
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 vijay@mapletoyota.com
 (905) 417-9100 Ext. 241
 
  
 
Umer Shahid
Product Advisor

Contact:
umer@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 256

Antonio Tang
Product Advisor

CONTACT:
antonio@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 262

Kambiz Shahkavosi
Product Advisor

CONTACT:
kambiz@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 238
Joe Palladini
Internal Coordinator

CONTACT:
joe@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 229
Darryl Metivier
Service Advisor

CONTACT:
darryl@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 227
  Christopher Leid
Licensed Master Hybrid Technician
 

  Osei Agyemang
Licensed Master Hybrid Technician

 
 
Shaun-Geer Singh
Licensed Technician
Eugene Garcia
Licensed Technician
 
 
Uditha Kirtisinghe
 Licensed Technician
 
 
Fabio Agapito
 Licensed Technician
Ashlyn Prasad
Apprentice Technician
 
 
Vuthy Bou
Apprentice Technician
 
 
Herman Bogojavlenskis
 Apprentice Technician
 
 
Jifrey Facinal 
Automotive Detailer
Rohan Farquharson
Automotive Detailer
 
 
Ramsim Dashto 
 Automotive Detailer
   Sam Zora
Parts Concierge 
Julius Phan
Assistant Parts Manager

CONTACT:
(905) 417-9100
 
 
Glenn Grey
Service Advisor
 
 Daniil Nauruzov
 Service Advisor
Danil Yegorov
Licensed Master Hybrid Technician

  RichardSeecharan
Licensed Master Hybrid Technician

  Hichaem Deghim 
Licensed Master Hybrid Technician
 
 
Anouar Sarout
 Apprentice Technician
 
 
Andre Smith
 Apprentince Technician
 
 
Samantha Rogers 
Automotive Detailer
Ryan Li
Apprentice Technician
Angelo Lamigo
Apprentice Technician
Leon Thomas
Automotive Detailer
Channa Chey
Lot Coordinator
 
  Thisaan Sivanathan  
Jr. Parts Advisor 

 Rahul Persaud
 Body Technician

 CONTACT:
 (905) 417-9100

 Ganesh Shanker
 Automotive Painter

 CONTACT:
 (905) 417-9100

 Robert Turner
 Body Technician

 CONTACT:
 (905) 417-9100

 Amanda Jagnandan
 Sales Receptionist

 CONTACT:
 info@mapletoyota.com
 (905) 417-9100 Ext. 221


 Sara Yonis
 Sales Administrator

 CONTACT:
 trades@mapletoyota.com 
 (905) 417-9100 Ext. 356

 Amanda Natarelli
Service Receptionist
 
 
Liliana Catalano 
 Service Receptionist