The Best New Cars Make The Best Used Cars

A Toyota Certified Used Vehicle is, first and foremost, still a Toyota. From a meticulous 160***-point inspection to a free tank of gas, a Toyota Certified Used Vehicle will provide you with an unmatched peace of mind and years of satisfaction.

Along with an industry-leading legacy comes another advantage; an exceptional coverage policy. With a 6 month / 10,000 km Powertrain Warranty and a full year of Toyota roadside assistance, honored at more than 1,400 Toyota dealers in the U.S. and Canada, we've got you covered. With each passing year the TCUV program has gained momentum - totalling over three million sales and counting.

Every Maple Toyota Certified Used Vehicle also comes with a 7 Day / 1500km exchange privilege. That's because we want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Have the peace of mind knowing that you can exchange your purchase ( one time ) for any vehicle of the same price or greater that is currently listed on our website. 


Our certification process keeps you in mind every step of the way. The TCUV standards apply from the time a Toyota dealer acquires the vehicle through to the final sale. Each candidate for certification can be a current model year vehicle, up to and including six year old models, with 85,000 miles or less on the odometer. Prior to the rigorous 160***-point inspection every certified Toyota goes through, a Carproof® vehicle history report is reviewed to ensure that only the best of the best vehicles receive the Toyota Certified Seal of approval.

Now How's That For Peace of Mind?

  • Minimum 6-months / 10,000 kms Powertrain and Roadside Assistance coverage
  • Warranty honoured at over 1,400 Toyota Dealers in Canada and the U.S
  • Zero deductible
  • Extensive mechanical and appearance reconditioning process
  • 7 days / 1,500 km exchange privilege*
  • First oil / filter change at no charge**
  • Membership in Club Toyota
  • CarProof® vehicle history reports
  • * See dealer for more details
  • ** 6 months/8,000 kms (whichever comes first)
  • *** Some vehicles have more inspection points