• Scion
  • Toyota

Maple Toyota

88 Auto Vaughan Dr
Directions Vaughan, ON L6A 4A1

  • Sales: 1 (866) 980-9516
  • Service: 877-589-4616
  • Parts: (905) 417-9100

Meet Our Team

Corrado Longhin
General Manager

CONTACT:
corrado@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 232
Marcello Mastroianni
New Car Sales Manager

CONTACT:
marcello@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 250
Jason Van Schoonhoven
Fixed Operations Manager

CONTACT:
jason@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 353
Jasmeet Chandok
Leasing Manager

CONTACT:
leasing@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 350
Michael Le
Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:
mike@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 236
Pasquale Petrozzi
Service Manager

CONTACT:
pasquale@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 225
Mauro Di Biase
Body Shop Manager

CONTACT:
collisioncentre@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 269
Bill Wood
General Sales Manager

CONTACT:
bill@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 247
Danny Di Monte
Pre-Owned Sales Manager

CONTACT:
danny@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 237
Vito Polera
Fleet Manager

CONTACT:
vito@zanchinauto.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 248
416-464-9690
Kevin Khandan
Senior Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:
kevin@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 243
Armando Puzzuoli
Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:
armando@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 258
Devin Kissondath
Parts Manager

CONTACT:
devin@mapletoyota.com
(905) 267-6552

 George Chua
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 george@mapletoyota.com
 (905) 417-9100 Ext. 239

 Sunny Gulati
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 sunny@mapletoyota.com
 (905) 417-9100 Ext. 234

 Jose Lopez
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 jose@mapletoyota.com
 (905) 417-9100 Ext. 235

 Vladilen Mintz
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 vlad@mapletoyota.com
 (905) 417-9100 Ext. 233

 Viraj Patel
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 viraj@mapletoyota.com
 (905) 417-9100 Ext. 249

 Salman Saeed
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 s.saeed@mapletoyota.com
 (905) 417-9100

 Timothy Hum
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 timothy@mapletoyota.com
 (905) 417-9100 Ext. 251

 Roman Kolesnikov
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 roman@mapletoyota.com
 (905) 417-9100 Ext. 261

 Vijay Misra
 Product Advisor

 CONTACT:
 vijay@mapletoyota.com
 (905) 417-9100 Ext. 241

Antonio Tang
Product Advisor

CONTACT:
antonio@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 262

Kambiz Shahkavosi
Product Advisor

CONTACT:
kambiz@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 238
Julius Phan
Assistant Parts Manager

CONTACT:
(905) 417-9100
Joe Palladini
Internal Coordinator

CONTACT:
joe@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 229
Matt Goodson
Licensed Master Hybrid Technician
Doodnauth Persaud
Licensed Hybrid Technician
Eugene Garcia
Licensed Technician
Angelo Lamigo
Apprentice Technician
Ashlyn Prasad
Apprentice Technician
Rohan Farquharson
Automotive Detailer

 Carey Albert
 Parts Advisor

 CONTACT:
 (905) 417-9100
Darryl Metivier
Service Advisor

CONTACT:
darryl@mapletoyota.com
(905) 417-9100 Ext. 227
Ali Abadi
Licensed Master Hybrid Technician
Danil Yegorov
Licensed Master Hybrid Technician
PJ Vieira
Licensed Electronics Technician
Brylle Olorvida
Licensed Technician
Ryan Li
Apprentice Technician
Channa Chey
Lot Coordinator
Leon Thomas
Automotive Detailer

 Rahul Persaud
 Body Technician

 CONTACT:
 (905) 417-9100

 Ganesh Shanker
 Automotive Painter

 CONTACT:
 (905) 417-9100

 Robert Turner
 Body Technician

 CONTACT:
 (905) 417-9100

 Amanda Jagnandan
 Sales Receptionist

 CONTACT:
 info@mapletoyota.com
 (905) 417-9100 Ext. 221

 Sara Yonis
 Service Receptionist

 CONTACT:
 service@mapletoyota.com
 (905) 417-9100 Ext. 245

 Sarah Musto
 Part-Time Sales Receptionist

 CONTACT:
 info@mapletoyota.com
 (905) 417-9100 Ext. 245

 Gianluca Filippetti
 Marketing Coordinator

 CONTACT:
 gianluca@zanchinauto.com
 (905) 417-9100 Ext. 224